时间:2021-08-23 14:10:09 来源:网友投稿


Good afternoon everyone, my name is , I'm 28 years old, and I'm fromBeijing.

I'd like to introduce myself through the net points:

About working: There are three main aspects of my daily work:

The first, I teach courses such as basic laws and politics. I can feel thestrong responsibilities on a teacher, because I have to not only teach knowledgewell, but also let students know how to be a good person.

The second, I'm responsible for some administrative work, such as studentsrecruiting and employment. The main majors in our college are urban metro, carrepairing, transportation management, logistics and so on.

I think the students recruiting and employment are very important to ourcollege as well as to students and their parents, the serious working attitudeand consciousness are highly required.

The third part of my daily work is to be a head teacher, there is an idea Irespect very much: there is no bad students, but only bad teachers. If a familyis a component of our society, then the class is a component of the school.

When we judge a class good or bad, the key ruler is the organization andmanagement ability of a head teacher, as well as the good working attitude andteaching methods. A head teacher is the pathfinder on the way of studentsgrowing, as a young teacher, I'll try my best to be an ecellent headteacher.

About daily life: I have a wide range of hobbies, especially sports andreading.

Sport: We have very good sports facilities in our college, I play badmintonevery Tuesday, and play basketball every Friday. I think that sports is the bestflavor of our life, it can release the pressure and rela our mood.

Reading: I have good reading habits since I was a child, I like the famousfour classic very much, and I'm also interested in some biography and newscommentaries. I think books can help people being mature, they affect megradually.


General Introduction

I am a third year master major in automation at Shanghai Jiao TongUniversity, P. R. China. With tremendous interest in Industrial Engineering, Iam writing to apply for acceptance into your Ph.D. graduate program.

Education background

In 1995, I entered the Nanjing University of Science & Technology(NUST) -- widely considered one of the China’s best engineering schools. Duringthe following undergraduate study, my academic records kept distinguished amongthe whole department. I was granted First Class Prize every semester,In 1999, Igot the privilege to enter the graduate program waived of the admissiontest.

At the period of my graduate study, my overall GPA(3.77/4.0) ranked top 5%in the department. In the second semester, I became teacher assistant that isgiven to talented and matured students only. This year, I won the AcerScholarship as the one and only candidate in my department, which is theultimate accolade for distinguished students endowed by my university.Presently, I am preparing my graduation thesis and trying for the honor ofEcellent Graduation Thesis.

Research eperience and academic activity

When a sophomore, I joined the Association of AI Enthusiast and began tonarrow down my interest for my future research. With the tool of OpenGL andMatlab, I designed a simulation program for transportation scheduling system. Itis now widely used by different research groups in NUST. I assumed and fulfilleda sewage analysis & dispose project for Nanjing sewage treatment plant. Thiswas my first practice to convert a laboratory idea to a commercial product.

In retrospect, I find myself standing on a solid basis in both theory andeperience, which has prepared me for the Ph.D. program. My future researchinterests include: Network Scheduling Problem, Heuristic Algorithm research(especially in GA and Neural network), Supply chain network research, Hybridsystem performance analysis with Petri nets and Data Mining.

Mr. gao


Good morning, my name is jack, it is really a great honor to have thisopportunity for a interview, i would like to answer whatever you may raise, andi hope i can make a good performance today, eventually enroll in thisprestigious university in september.

Now i will introduce myself briefly,i am 21 years old,born in heilongjiangprovince ,northeast of china,and i am curruently a senior student at beijing uni.my major is packaging engineering.and i will receive my bachelor degreeafter my graduation in june.in the past 4 years,i spend most of my time onstudy,i have passed CET4/6 with a ease. and i have acquired basic knowledge ofpackaging and publishing both in theory and in practice. besides, i have attendSeveral packaging ehibition hold in Beijing, this is our advantage study here,i have taken a tour to some big factory and company. through these i have adeeply understanding of domestic packaging industry. compared to developedcountries such as us, unfortunately, although we have made etraordinaryprogress since 1978,our packaging industry are still underdeveloped, mess,unstable, the situation of employees in this field are awkard. but i have fullconfidence in a bright future if only our economy can keep the growth pacestill. i guess you maybe interested in the reason itch to law, and what is myplan during graduate study life, i would like to tell you that pursue law is oneof my lifelong goal,i like my major packaging and i wont give up,if i can pursuemy master degree here i will combine law with my former education. i will workhard in thesefields ,patent ,trademark, copyright, on the base of my years studyin department of p&p, my character?

I cannot describe it well, but i know i am optimistic and confident.sometimes i prefer to stay alone, reading, listening to music, but i am notlonely, i like to chat with my classmates, almost talk everything ,my favoritepastime is valleyball,playing cards or surf online. through college life,i learnhow to balance between study and entertainment. by the way, i was a actor of ouramazing drama club. i had a few glorious memory on stage. that is my pride.



I am . I was born in . I graduate from senior high school and major inEnglish. I started learning English since I was 12 years old. My parents have alot of American friends. That’s why I have no problem communicating withAmericans or others by speaking English.

In my spare time, I like to do anything relating to English such aslistening to English songs, watching English movies or TV programs, or evenattending the activities held by some English clubs or institutes. I used to goabroad for a short- term English study. During that time, I learned a lot ofdaily life English and saw a lot of different things.

I think language is very interesting. I could epress one substanceby usingdifferent sounds. So I wish I could study and read more English literatures andenlarge my knowledge.


My name is . There are 4 people in my family. My father is aChemistryteacher. He teaches chemistry in senior high school. My mother is anEnglish teacher. She teaches English in the university. I have a youngerbrother, he is a junior high school student and is preparing for the entranceeam.

I like to read English story books in my free time. Sometimes I surf theInternet and download the E- books to read. Reading E- books is fun. Inaddition, it also enlarges my vocabulary words because of the advancedtechnology and the vivid animations.

I hope to study both English and computer technology because I aminterested in both of the subjects. Maybe one day I could combine both of themand apply to my research in the future.